Breakdown - Hellion - To Hellion And Back (CD)


  1. Kajir
    Hellion is an American heavy metal band formed in in Los Angeles, California, United guekrisbiolayviacmomunalcumrelote.coinfo band's original lineup included Ann Boleyn (vocals), Ray Schenck (guitar), Sean Kelley (drums) and Peyton Tuthill (bass). Hellion continues to perform today with different band members.
  2. Voodoogami
    Écoutez To Hellion And Back (Anthology - ) [Explicit] de Hellion maintenant - Plus de 50 millions de titres en illimité sur téléphone, tablette, PC & Mac sans publicités.
  3. Faeshicage
    Mar 31,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of To Hellion And Back on Discogs.5/5(1).
  4. Zolorg
    If we haven’t released a CD by your club yet and you want to help, then let’s hear from you! Home To Hellion And Back (2CD Anthology )Hellion Return to previous page. BREAKDOWN. 5. UP FROM THE DEPTHS 5. THE BLACK BOOK. 6. .
  5. Zusar
    Tracks 1 - 5 from "Hellion" () Tracks 6 & 7 are demos produced by Ronnie James Dio at Sound City Studios, Van Nuys, CA () Track 8 is a demo recorded 5/5(3).
  6. Karamar
    This 2-CD collection takes listeners on a journey "To Hellion and Back" and includes rare, unreleased, and new Hellion songs in addition to fan favorites. The 2-CD set begins in with tracks from Hellion's Mini-LP and progressed to the present, with "Hell Has No Fury" (featuring the band's new line-up of Ann Boleyn, Simon Wright, Maxxxwell Carlisle, Scott Warren, and Bjorn Englen)/5(10).
  7. Tojagore
    Apr 06,  · HELLION's 2-disc anthology titled "To Hellion And Back" was released on April 1 via the London-based HNE/Cherry Red Records. "To Hellion And Back" chronicles the band's beginnings from , to the present, and features new music from HELLION. It features a collection of fan favorites, hard-to-find recordings, and previously unreleased tracks.
  8. Vojind
    This CD includes VERY EARLY recordings from Hellion's mini-LP, Postcards From The Asylum, and an early demo. If you are a new-comer to Hellion, we recommend that you start with the band's later recordings, such as "Screams In The Night" or "The Black Book" which are available on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *