Grenade Of Hate - Tenside - Tear Down Your Fear (CD, Album)


  1. Vikinos
    Walls & Fear Lyrics: We're gonna break these walls down / Come on, baby / Let's bring them down, to the ground / Let's get outta this place / We've been so long / We're getting outta here / Let's.
  2. Gujas
    Jun 17,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Tears For Fears - Tears Roll Down (Greatest Hits ) at Discogs. Complete your Tears For Fears collection/5().
  3. Aragami
    Jan 30,  · "Burn" by Hate Grenade, off of the release, "The King is Dead." guekrisbiolayviacmomunalcumrelote.coinfo (C) Hate Grenade.
  4. Tojataxe
    Feb 26,  · Comment: CD(S) may have light marks on them or art may have light wear, but was tested and plays perfect or your money back. Looking for a new home, is it yours? Eligible for Free 2-day Prime or free Super saver shipping. All orders ship fast from the /5(22).
  5. Kimuro
    Aug 10,  · Track 2 is the "Album Version". Track 3 is the "Album Version". Track 4 is the "Full Version" taken from the 12" and cds. Track 5 is the "Extended Version" from the re-released 12" from Track 6 is the "Remix" from the original 7". Track 8 is the same version found on the "Saturnine Martial & Lunatic" compilation/5(17).
  6. Zolokazahn
    So you can try to tear me down Beat me to the ground I will see you screaming. All my friends are gone, they died (gonna take you down) They all screamed, and cried I’m gonna take you down Gonna take you down [x3] All of my hate cannot be found I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming So you can try to tear me down.
  7. Tull
    No I don't wanna meet your parents Even if it's Robert Di Niro But my boy need me like a genie in a bottle I got you homie, yeah, it's not a problem Oh cause I need you to jump on this grenade for me Yeah I need you to stay strong In my time of need I know I'm asking a lot, but mine's so hot I need this favor Need you to jump on this grenade.
  8. Fegul
    Tears For Fears lyrics - 90 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Everybody Wants To Rule The World", "Shout", "Head Over Heels".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *