Juliet - Sonata Arctica - The Days Of Grays (CD, Album)


  1. Kagore
    Available in: The Days of Grays is the sixth full-length studio album by Finnish power metal band Sonata Arctica. The album was released on September 16, in Finland, September 18 in Europe and September 22 in North America through Nuclear Blast. The special edition of the album includes the album along with an orchestral CD as a digipak.
  2. Zukinos
    Buy Sonata Arctica's album titled The Days of Grays. CD $ $ Save 1% Current price is $, Original price is $ You Save 1%. The Days of Grays offers but two obvious opportunities for those fans to saddle their steeds and don their invisibility cloaks before traipsing off to medieval towns where witchery could severely Price: $
  3. Akikora
    The Days of Grays je šesté studiové album finské power metalové kapely Sonata guekrisbiolayviacmomunalcumrelote.coinfo vyšlo září Limitovaná edice alba obsahuje bonus s orchestrální verzí některých písniček z alba. V japonské verzi alba se objevilo bonusové CD se živým vystoupením kapely .
  4. Arashibei
    Juliet This song is by Sonata Arctica and appears on the album The Days of Grays (). You must enable javascript to view this page. This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote.
  5. Melrajas
    Oct 17,  · I've been listening to this album nearly every day for over a year now -- hard to believe. It's definitely my favorite Sonata Arctica album. Do yourself a favor and get the international release, which includes a second CD with orchestral versions of most of the songs (plus a bonus song).
  6. Vular
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sonata Arctica - The Days Of Grays at Discogs. Complete your Sonata Arctica collection/5().
  7. Mosho
    Jul 26,  · A track-by-track review/description of "The Days Of Grays", the new album from Finnish melodic metallers SONATA ARCTICA can be found on guekrisbiolayviacmomunalcumrelote.coinfo "The Days Of Grays.
  8. Kegul
    The Days of Grays, an Album by Sonata Arctica. Released 16 September on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. NB ; CD). Genres: Symphonic Metal. Featured peformers: Tony Kakko (vocals, keyboards, writer, producer, arranger, recording engineer), Elias Viljanen (guitar, recording engineer), Henrik Klingenberg (keyboards, aka_text hammond role_id aka_text, recording engineer), Marko.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *